This blog is about to move!

My dear and faithful readers, this will cease to be my primary blog site.

From now on, I’ll be blogging over on the hastexo web site, where you can find my blog at http://www.hastexo.com/blogs/florian. An RSS feed, for those of you who want to update their readers, is at http://www.hastexo.com/blogs/florian/feed.

This is something I’ve been meaning to do for a while, and I’ve finally had the breathing room to do so.

The statements I make on my blog will continue to be my own, rather than “official” hastexo company statements. The same is true for Martin, whose blog is also moving to our web site (RSS).

To ease the transition, I plan to post the opening paragraphs of blog post popping up over there on this site. It’s just that the “Read More” links will now point to the new primary blog site. I have no intention on taking the WordPress site down anytime soon, so anything recorded here will remain for reference purposes.

Leave a Reply

