I love feedback like this

I’m privileged to be responsible for maintaining the DRBD User’s Guide. As such, I love tweets like this one. Thanks!

3 Responses to I love feedback like this

  1. Stuart says:

    I’ll add my voice to the mix: the DRBD documentation *is* excellent. Thank you for the hard work maintaining such an excellent User’s Guide.

  2. Although not a posting on the user guide itself – here is another posting from a happy DRBD user:
    http://systec.blogsite.org/2009/08/12/after-the-night-shift/

  3. eolo999 says:

    Hi Florian,
    I’m the author of that tweet and I’m glad to thank you personally for your great work.

Leave a Reply

