What’s New in DRBD 8.3 webinar, 12/3, 1400 UTC

As I’ve blogged here before, DRBD 8.3 marks the release where a number of features previously available only under a commercial, closed-source license are being merged into DRBD under the GPL. This includes device stacking, multi-Terabyte device support, and checksum based resync.

To talk about these new features, we are doing a couple of webinars, the first one being tomorrow (December 3) at 1400 UTC (1500 CET). Registration is, as usual, free. You may register here:

https://linbit.webex.com/linbit-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=845033840

A follow-up webinar will be presented on Wednesday, December 10, at 1900 UTC (11am Pacific/2pm Eastern). The registration URL will be announced here as well as on the drbd-user mailing list.

See you there!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: