A few seats still left for DRBD Performance Tuning webinar

For those of you interested in getting maximum performance out of your DRBD-based HA clusters, I am hosting a webinar on the subject on Wednesday, 8/27 at 1800 UTC (2pm Eastern, 11am Pacific).

The webinar is offered free of charge and it’s already pretty tight in terms of attendance, the event being limited to a maximum of 60 attendees. But if you’re quick, you might still stand a chance of grabbing a front-row seat. Check out this page on our website, it has all the relevant information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: