LinuxTag presentation now available for download

A live recording of my LinuxTag 2010 presentation entitled Storage Done Right: Building a Resilient, Distributed, Highly Available Open Source iSCSI SAN is now available from our web site. If you want to find out how to build a complete SAN from 100% open source, do take a look!

I do apologize for the less-than-optimal sound quality. I did the recording myself with my laptop mike, so unfortunately there’s quite a bit of clipping in the audio track. I hope my ramblings are still somewhat audible.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

